VfB Viktoria Bettenhausen e.V.

Zwehrener Weg 78, 34121 Kassel
Tel.: (0561) 2 39 11
vorstand@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kassel
Vereinsregister-Nr.: VR 829
Vorstand i.S. von § 26 BGB:
Manfred Beyer, Wolfgang Mauritz, Margret Leuschner

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Herr Manfred Beyer
m.beyer@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Herr Wolfgang Mauritz
w.mauritz@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Öffentlichkeit- & Internetarbeit

Herr Maximilian Görges
m.goerges@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Kassiererin

Frau Margret Leuschner
vorstand@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Badminton

Abteilungsleiterin

Frau Anja Brockmann
a.brockmann@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Fussball

Abteilungsleiter

Herr Thomas Donner
t.donner@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Handball

Abteilungsleiter

Herr Thomas Wiemann
t.wiemann@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Herr Rico Radtke
r.radtke@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Herr Davor Juricic
d.juricic@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Jugendleiter

Herr Sebastian Hartung
s.hartung@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Senioren

Seniorenwartinnen

Frau Edith Schmerfeld

Frau Inge Stranz

Frau Brigitte Schönewolf

Tanzen

Abteilungsleiter

Herr Volker Mausehund
v.mausehund@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Tennis

Abteilungsleiter

Herr Michael Stranz
m.stranz@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Herr Uli Himler
u.himler@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Sportwart

Herr Christian Zindel
c.zindel@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Stellvertretender Sportwart

Herr Heinz Füllgraf
h.fuellgraf@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Turnen

Abteilungsleiterin

Frau Bianca Meißer
b.meisser@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Herr Rainer Kästner
r.kaestner@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Vereinsjugend

Vereinsjugendwartin

Frau Simone Nuhn
s.nuhn@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de

Wandern

Wanderwart

Herr Hugo Damm
h.damm@vfb-viktoria-bettenhausen.de